Monopoly: The Materials Edition


& Thanks

We would like to extend our thanks to the following:


  • Liam Dwyer, Gaurav Joshi, Janette Harris, Ross Nolan, Emma Pyle and Sam Tammas-Williams – the originators of Monopoly: The Materials Edition.
  • The Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC) for financial support
  • Colleagues in the Department of Materials Science & Engineering , University of Sheffield and the School of Materials, The University of Manchester


The Materials Monopoly team are: Russell Goodall, Claire Hinchliffe, Katrin Thomson and Laura Winters.